log svr-session.c @ 158:364a75cfebab

age author description
Thu, 23 Dec 2004 17:00:15 +0000 Matt Johnston Log the IP along with auth success/fail attempts
Wed, 22 Dec 2004 15:37:50 +0000 Matt Johnston Rearrange preprocessor parts so that compilation with various options
Sun, 22 Aug 2004 09:23:11 +0000 Matt Johnston Fix for printing out things with inetd mode when we have DEBUG_TRACE
Thu, 12 Aug 2004 14:56:22 +0000 Matt Johnston cleaning up the pubkey defines
Tue, 10 Aug 2004 17:09:52 +0000 Matt Johnston just checkpointing
Tue, 03 Aug 2004 17:26:56 +0000 Matt Johnston Pubkey auth is mostly there for the client. Something strange with
Thu, 29 Jul 2004 02:19:03 +0000 Matt Johnston set the isserver flag (oops)
Tue, 27 Jul 2004 16:30:46 +0000 Matt Johnston Progressing client support
Mon, 26 Jul 2004 02:44:20 +0000 Matt Johnston snapshot of stuff
Tue, 20 Jul 2004 12:05:00 +0000 Matt Johnston switching to global vars
Wed, 23 Jun 2004 07:14:16 +0000 Matt Johnston merge of abac2150ee4f4031a98016241fbd136d24fed127
Mon, 07 Jun 2004 11:36:07 +0000 Matt Johnston Don't bother printing errno in exit messages (the code wasn't valid anyway)
Thu, 03 Jun 2004 16:45:53 +0000 Matt Johnston - Reworked non-channel fd handling to listener.c
Wed, 02 Jun 2004 04:59:49 +0000 Matt Johnston Chantype handling is sorted
Tue, 01 Jun 2004 10:48:46 +0000 Matt Johnston Sorted out the first channel init issues.