log

age author description
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 21:49:32 +0800 Matt Johnston Fix debian installation of manpages
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 21:41:19 +0800 Matt Johnston Version 2013.59
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 23:50:04 +0800 Matt Johnston Don't say "SSH 2" any more since protocol version 1 is irrelevant
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 23:45:25 +0800 Matt Johnston Add manpage for dropbearconvert
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 23:04:26 +0800 Matt Johnston Get rid of spurious newlines in pam log messages
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 23:04:11 +0800 Matt Johnston Send PAM error messages as a banner messages
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 22:25:30 +0800 Matt Johnston Constant time memcmp for the hmac and password crypt
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 00:34:36 +0800 Matt Johnston Only send a failure response to a channel request if wantreply is set.
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 00:17:22 +0800 Matt Johnston Improve EOF handling for half-close. Patch from Catalin Patulea
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:41:00 +0800 Matt Johnston Remove accidental one second sleep leftover from debugging
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 22:43:56 +0800 Matt Johnston merge
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 22:42:32 +0800 Matt Johnston strdup the proxycmd to avoid crash when freeing, from Lluís Batlle i Rossell
Tue, 28 May 2013 22:16:57 +0800 Matt Johnston limit how much we read from rt_cache etc
Sun, 26 May 2013 18:43:00 +0800 Matt Johnston merge
Sun, 26 May 2013 18:42:17 +0800 Matt Johnston merge
Sun, 26 May 2013 18:39:24 +0800 Matt Johnston improve auth failure delays to avoid indicating which users exist
Sat, 25 May 2013 00:54:19 +0800 Matt Johnston have separate ecdsa keys for each size ecc
Thu, 23 May 2013 22:18:33 +0800 Matt Johnston hackish ECC import code from OpenSSH ecc
Thu, 23 May 2013 22:18:16 +0800 Matt Johnston Add m_mp_alloc_init_multi() helper ecc
Tue, 21 May 2013 13:44:48 +0800 Matt Johnston Enable SMALL_CODE by default ecc
Tue, 21 May 2013 13:20:02 +0800 Matt Johnston Fix static library order, libtomcrypt depends on libtommath ecc
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:15:48 +0800 Matt Johnston Fix broken disablekey() ecc
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:09:35 +0800 Matt Johnston merge in HEAD ecc
Mon, 13 May 2013 21:35:13 +0800 Matt Johnston Fix bad comma in header list
Thu, 09 May 2013 23:27:23 +0800 Matt Johnston quieten the compiler ecc
Thu, 09 May 2013 23:25:39 +0800 Matt Johnston merge ecc
Thu, 09 May 2013 23:24:58 +0800 Matt Johnston Fix build for dropbearkey and ecdsa with certain options ecc
Thu, 09 May 2013 23:24:05 +0800 Matt Johnston Fix ecdsa verification ecc
Fri, 03 May 2013 23:07:48 +0800 Matt Johnston ecdsa is working ecc
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 23:17:43 +0800 Matt Johnston more ecdsa signkey work, not correct ecc