log

age author description
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 22:51:11 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzz: fix crash in newtcpdirect(), don't close the channel too early default tip main master
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 21:13:20 +0800 Matt Johnston Return errstring on connect failure
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 23:57:12 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzz: avoid extraneous printing
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 21:03:02 +0800 Matt Johnston Define _GNU_SOURCE properly, other header fixes
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 21:02:16 +0800 Matt Johnston Small cleanups of netio allocated port
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 13:50:13 +0100 Guillaume Picquet Update netio.c (#115)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 13:46:46 +0100 Guillaume Picquet Update cli-main.c (#114)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 22:20:14 +0800 Matt Johnston Disable UNAUTH_CLOSE_DELAY by default
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 21:59:12 +0800 Matt Johnston merge
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 04:35:48 -0500 Xenhat Update INSTALL (#113)
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 21:47:56 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzz: wrap kill()
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:53:04 +0100 Thomas De Schampheleire Introduce extra delay before closing unauthenticated sessions
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 23:18:48 +0800 Matt Johnston Use buf_eatstring instead
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:13:13 +0100 Dirkjan Bussink Fix handling of replies to global requests (#112)
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 20:03:24 +0800 Matt Johnston Fix null pointer dereference removing listeners
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 21:54:01 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzz: add an always-failing dropbear_listen() replacement
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 21:27:25 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzz: work around fuzz_connect_remote() limitations
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 14:56:53 +0800 Matt Johnston Some minor manpage improvements
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 11:54:53 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzz: skip custom mutators with -fsanitize=memory
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 22:18:51 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzz: make postauth set authdone properly fuzz
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 21:19:19 +0800 Matt Johnston Remove unused cli_authinitialise
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:28:11 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzzing - Set postauth user to root since that's what it runs as
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 22:44:30 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzzing: add workaround getpwuid/getpwnam
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 21:22:08 +0800 Matt Johnston Fix fuzzing build
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 23:18:05 +0800 Matt Johnston Add server postauth fuzzer, wrap connect_remote()
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 23:16:50 +0800 Matt Johnston Remove accidentally committed abort()
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 20:33:48 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzzing - fix some wrong types and -lcrypt on macos
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 23:44:58 +0800 Matt Johnston Fuzzing - get rid of "prefix" for streams
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 14:01:37 +0800 Matt Johnston fuzzing - avoid sha1 for random seed every iteration
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 23:00:52 +0800 Matt Johnston Move fuzzer-kex initialisation into a constructor function